Derek at AbbeyFest!

Fear not if you’re going to miss Derek’s dynamic debut at New Cross Turn Left – for the show is performing at AbbeyFest in August! His dates are the Tuesday 9th, Wednesday 10th, Thursday 11th and Saturday 13th August, all at 2pm.

Prices are:

Full Price Tickets: £7.00 per seat
Concession Price Tickets: £5.00 per seat
Adults: £7
Children: £5
Family Ticket: £20

Box office 0208 767 8886

Woohoo!

If you work at a school or library and fancy having Derek strut his stuff for your kids, then do get in touch with Legend Theatre or even me for prices.

About Gary Northfield

Hello. I am the world famous cartoonist Gary Northfield. I am mainly known for my brilliant zebra drawings, but I also draw caterpillars and sheep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.